All Collections
Opening a wamo account
Countries where wamo is available
Countries where wamo is available

Eligible countries where your company can be registered

Kate avatar
Written by Kate
Updated over a week ago

You'll be able to apply for a wamo business account if your company is registered in the European Economic Area (EEA) or United Kingdom. This includes:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden, United Kingdom.

For more information about the eligibility of your business, please read our articles on:

Did this answer your question?