wamo business is available to to registered businesses in the European Economic Area (EEA), Switzerland, Gibraltar and member states of the United Kingdom.

The EEA member states are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

This information refers to the country where your business is registered, rather than nationality of the directors. If unclear about your eligibility, please reach out to us via chat or email at support@wamo.io.

Did this answer your question?